top of page
Search
  • Daniel Lee

Process Week 12

I didn't post last week, because I literally did nothing.


I started writing for my book a little bit. There's a lot, but I still need to write more for the rest of book which I will get done, since I found out that I kind of do like writing about myself. So it won't take long to get something out. Here is the link to that: https://docs.google.com/document/d/16IWq0OjFjsTVIKPxNpO5UD3rDP1g5fYp5uarxFKzw0g/edit?usp=sharing


I also got a draft done with whatever music I had recorded and videos I filmed. Isn't much but it is a start. I want to get final recordings done this week after Thanksgiving, since I won't be meeting much family anyways and I will be free. I hate the way my voice sounds so I want to record that again.


I'm not sure whether I will be adding drums or just some bass and synth to have more substance in the instrumentals. I'll test that out this week.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Deliverables

This is the link to the google folder with my final deliverables. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1W9HnrGtsNO4pH7ogH3EAhoCUvp3XMu6k?usp=sharing

Process Week 10

To recap, I am writing a song to that is about my emotion while transitioning from Civil Engineering to IDM. I was able to record my voice and put it against my guitar recording to see how it sounded.

Process Week 9

Xiaoya had some time with creating 3D trees, so she told me she was looking into other ways to render those. She said she knows how to work in blender so that's good. If I see any good videos/how to v

bottom of page