top of page
Search
  • Daniel Lee

Process Week 9

Xiaoya had some time with creating 3D trees, so she told me she was looking into other ways to render those. She said she knows how to work in blender so that's good. If I see any good videos/how to videos, I will send those over.


I got my mic delivered and I haven't recorded yet since it came on Saturday. But I have tested my microphone out. I think it sounds amazing. I just need to get to recording quick, so I can start filming some shots to see if I need to reshoot. I will do that today after class.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Deliverables

This is the link to the google folder with my final deliverables. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1W9HnrGtsNO4pH7ogH3EAhoCUvp3XMu6k?usp=sharing

Process Week 10

To recap, I am writing a song to that is about my emotion while transitioning from Civil Engineering to IDM. I was able to record my voice and put it against my guitar recording to see how it sounded.

bottom of page