top of page
Search
  • Daniel Lee

Process Week 8

Big jump from 5 to 8 but I think I miscounted the weeks.


My project is about creating a song and a music video about how I felt when I was transitioning majors, from Civil Engineering to IDM.


So far I recorded a "full" song. I'm not really set on the lyrics but I would really like more feedback on my draft. I will post it to Reddit again. First time I did not get any replies, which is not good.


This is the link with my storyboard and full recording. It is just acoustic for now.


I also ordered the mic to come, so I can record separate vocals.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Deliverables

This is the link to the google folder with my final deliverables. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1W9HnrGtsNO4pH7ogH3EAhoCUvp3XMu6k?usp=sharing

Process Week 10

To recap, I am writing a song to that is about my emotion while transitioning from Civil Engineering to IDM. I was able to record my voice and put it against my guitar recording to see how it sounded.

bottom of page